## Cabinet and Portfolio Holders Appointments – 20 June 2020

Cabinet Member	Councillor	Portfolio Holder	Councillor
Leader Economic Development MCI Communications	Cllr Philip Whitehead	MCI Communications AONB, ESIF & Canals	Cllr Chris Williams
Deputy Leader Corporate Services, Heritage, Arts & Tourism, Housing Communities	Cllr Richard Clewer	Climate Change	Clir Ashley O'Neil
		Communities Arts Heritage and Tourism	Cllr Allison Bucknell
Finance & Procurement Commercial investment	Cllr Pauline Church		
Children, Education and Skills	Clir Laura Mayes	Education and SEND Children's Safeguarding	Clir Jane Davies Clir Peter Hutton
Adult Social Care, Public Health & Public Protection	Cllr Simon Jacobs	Whole Life Pathway  Public Health and Public Protection	Clir Phil Alford Clir Ben Anderson
Spatial Planning, Development Management & Property	Cllr Toby Sturgis		
ICT, Digitalisation, Operational Assets, Leisure & Libraries	Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling	Leisure and Sport	Clir Jerry Kunkler
Highways, Transport & Waste A303*	Cllr Bridget Wayman	Highways Streetscene	Cllr Sven Hocking
		Waste	Cllr Robert Yuill
		Flooding (Chairs – Flood Working Groups)	Cllr Sturgis (North) Cllr Mike Hewitt (Southern) Cllr Derek Brown (Salisbury)
*A303 will be covered by Cllr Fleur De Rhe-Philipe			